Results

Louis Mason mail: louis.mason@thedarkswans.com | web: louis.thedarkswans.com | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 01:33:27 GMT
US and South Korean navies in display of military might
The US and South Korean navies put on a show of force in the Sea of Japan on Monday, the latest in a string of displays of military might in response to North Korea's testing of nuclear warheads and ballistic missiles.
Nicholas Patterson mail: nicholas.patterson@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: nicholas.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 01:47:08 GMT
What if missiles come from underwater?
The US and South Korean navies took to the seas Monday with a message for North Korea: Think twice before you threaten us.
Anthony Reyes mail: anthony.reyes@daftest.website | web: anthony.daftest.website | when: Sat, 24 Sep 2016 13:50:00 GMT
N. Korea threatens to wipe out Seoul
South Korea's defense minister said elite troops are on standby to assassinate Kim Jong Un if the country feels threatened by North Korean nuclear weapons. CNN's Paula Hancocks reports.
Johnny Peterson mail: johnny.peterson@ventredi.eu | web: johnny.ventredi.eu | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 03:32:00 GMT
'The King' of golf dies
Golfing legend Arnold Palmer, who helped turn the sport from a country club pursuit to one that became accessible to the masses, died Sunday at the age of 87, according to the U.S. Golf Association.
Kyle West mail: kyle.west@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: kyle.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 03:16:43 GMT
US: Russia sponsoring 'barbarism'
Jacob Owens mail: jacob.owens@klarkzon.eu | web: jacob.klarkzon.eu | when: Sun, 25 Sep 2016 19:28:03 GMT
Poll: Clinton, Trump virtually tied
Hillary Clinton and Donald Trump are virtually tied headed into their first presidential debate Monday night, a new ABC News/Washington Post poll shows.
Peter Ramirez mail: peter.ramirez@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: peter.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Sun, 25 Sep 2016 19:30:24 GMT
No debate invite for Clinton's ex-mistress
Donald Trump's campaign manager and running mate said Sunday he doesn't want Gennifer Flowers -- who had an affair with Bill Clinton in the 1970s -- at Monday night's presidential debate.
Billy Jordan mail: billy.jordan@pulpfrictions.com | web: billy.pulpfrictions.com | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 01:20:23 GMT
Girl in custody after 3 bodies found
A 17-year-old girl is missing and believed to be in danger after police found three bodies at the home where she lived in Southern California.
Lawrence Parker mail: lawrence.parker@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: lawrence.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Sun, 25 Sep 2016 22:17:12 GMT
Terror leader mocks missing girls' parents
Boko Haram's embattled leader, Abubakar Shekau, appears in a new video to deny reports of his death and to taunt the parents of the nearly 300 school girls the group kidnapped from their boarding school in 2014.
Adam Ramirez mail: adam.ramirez@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: adam.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Sun, 25 Sep 2016 14:00:08 GMT
Writer who mocked ISIS killed outside court
A prominent Jordanian writer who shared a cartoon that outraged some Muslims was fatally shot in Amman on Sunday, state news agency Petra reported.
Arthur Jordan mail: arthur.jordan@daftest.website | web: arthur.daftest.website | when: Sun, 25 Sep 2016 18:37:11 GMT
Half of Rolling Stone sold to Singapore
Wayne Jackson mail: wayne.jackson@pulpfrictions.com | web: wayne.pulpfrictions.com | when: Sat, 24 Sep 2016 19:17:19 GMT
Body parts discovered during raid
Thai police say they've arrested three men -- including two Americans -- after officers found human body parts in a freezer during a raid on an alleged passport forgery operation in Bangkok.
Antonio West mail: antonio.west@geheime.club | web: antonio.geheime.club | when: Sun, 25 Sep 2016 22:31:08 GMT
Baseball star dies in tragic accident
Miami Marlins pitcher José Fernández has died unexpectedly, the team announced Sunday.
Jacob Ward mail: jacob.ward@horse-d.eu | web: jacob.horse-d.eu | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 02:34:09 GMT
Could feces help you lose weight?
The diversity of the bacteria living in your feces is linked to how much fat you have in your body, according to a new study.
Daniel Henry mail: daniel.henry@horse-d.eu | web: daniel.horse-d.eu | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:05:08 GMT
McIlroy's $11.5M payday
Rory McIlroy beat Americans Ryan Moore and Kevin Chappell in a sudden death playoff to win the Tour Championship and wrap up the FedEx Cup on a dramatic final day at East Lake.
Alan Owens mail: alan.owens@thedarkswans.com | web: alan.thedarkswans.com | when: Fri, 23 Sep 2016 19:02:47 GMT
Monty Python star has rare dementia
Terry Jones, best known for his part in the British comedy group Monty Python, has been diagnosed with a rare form of dementia, the British Academy of Film and Television Arts confirmed today.
Ryan Clark mail: ryan.clark@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: ryan.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 22 Sep 2016 12:52:48 GMT
Inside America's largest jail system
Here's one thing you may not think about when landing at Los Angeles International Airport: Just 11 miles away sits the biggest jail system in America.
Johnny Richardson mail: johnny.richardson@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: johnny.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Sun, 25 Sep 2016 21:39:17 GMT
What's in fast food restaurant meat?
Many fast food restaurants are using antibiotics in their meat. Dr. Sanjay Gupta explains the potentially harmful consequences.
Todd Thompson mail: gmail@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: todd.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:19:05 GMT
Mall shooting suspect caught
The lone suspect in the fatal shooting of five people in a Washington state mall is in custody after a nearly 24-hour manhunt, authorities said early Sunday.
Nicholas Fisher mail: nicholas.fisher@innovation-km.com | web: nicholas.innovation-km.com | when: Sun, 25 Sep 2016 12:18:49 GMT
Police release tapes; law to halt practice
Videos released by the Charlotte-Mecklenburg Police Department of the fatal encounter between officers and Keith Lamont Scott could be the last such footage that North Carolina authorities share with the public.
Edward Cruz mail: edward.cruz@horse-d.eu | web: edward.horse-d.eu | when: Mon, 04 Jul 2016 16:21:17 GMT
Africans giving up China dream
The heart of Little Africa -- or Chocolate City, as it has been dubbed by some -- is not easy to locate without a tip-off.
Sean Warren mail: yahoo@innovation-km.com | web: sean.innovation-km.com | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 02:29:57 GMT
Is Xinjiang China's best-kept secret?
"Bosh bosh!" vendors yell as they yank sheep along by their tails, shoving them from trucks into the pens where they'll be sold to their death.
Brian White mail: brian.white@horse-d.eu | web: brian.horse-d.eu | when: Sat, 24 Sep 2016 16:29:52 GMT
Last of Americans who fought for China
Frank Losonsky was just another 20-year-old soldier from Detroit, Michigan, but his life took a historic turn when a recruiter offered him the adventure of a lifetime.
Dennis Washington mail: dennis.washington@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: dennis.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Sat, 24 Sep 2016 14:22:03 GMT
China's $225M tennis gamble
How Li Na and the $225 million Wuhan Open are putting tennis on the map in the world's most populous nation.
Kenneth Morales mail: kenneth.morales@horse-d.eu | web: kenneth.horse-d.eu | when: Fri, 23 Sep 2016 14:40:32 GMT
Haute happy hour: Top designers turn creativity to cocktails
With the London Design Festival well underway, the city is aflutter not only with new chairs and novel exhibitions, but with champagne receptions here, there and everywhere, making the week-long event an all but sobering affair.
Adam Rivera mail: google@pulpfrictions.com | web: adam.pulpfrictions.com | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:19:17 GMT
When jazz stopped being cool
"Jazz is dead."
Gregory Perez mail: gregory.perez@affablyhomonym.com | web: gregory.affablyhomonym.com | when: Sun, 25 Sep 2016 18:30:52 GMT
Is this man the future of tennis?
US Open champion Stan Wawrinka suffered a shock defeat to Alexander Zverev in the St. Petersburg final Sunday and then predicted a bright future for the German teenager.
Jeffery Mason mail: jeffery.mason@hockeymail.de | web: jeffery.hockeymail.de | when: Wed, 21 Sep 2016 23:37:56 GMT
The secrets to living to 100
"Eat badly and work hard," 94-year-old Giuseppe told me when I asked him the secret to a long life.
Antonio Foster mail: antonio.foster@hockeymail.de | web: antonio.hockeymail.de | when: Mon, 19 Sep 2016 01:16:14 GMT
The next Taj Mahal?
One after the next, they rise towards the sky in a sprawling green space on the edge of Hyderabad.
Wayne Flores mail: wayne.flores@hockeymail.de | web: wayne.hockeymail.de | when: Sun, 25 Sep 2016 12:31:32 GMT
Michelle Obama hugs Bush
Saturday's dedication of the National Museum of African-American History and Culture brought together the president who signed into law the funding for the museum and the president who was in office during its completion.
Henk Jongmans mail: jongmansh@gmail.com | web: https://plus.google.com/u/0/102961349602300242299/ | when: Sun, 25 Sep 2016 01:26:26 GMT
Royal kids steal show in Canada
The Duke and Duchess of Cambridge are visiting Canada with their two young children, Prince George and Princess Charlotte.
Allen Powell mail: allen.powell@pulpfrictions.com | web: allen.pulpfrictions.com | when: Sat, 24 Sep 2016 13:59:43 GMT
Proof that miracles can happen
Ami Vitale has got President Obama beat.
Kenneth Owens mail: kenneth.owens@klarkzon.eu | web: kenneth.klarkzon.eu | when: Sat, 24 Sep 2016 22:19:43 GMT
Rattlesnake duel caught on camera
An Arizona man discovers two rattlesnakes in his backyard fighting for dominance.
Jeff Howard mail: jeff.howard@innovation-km.com | web: jeff.innovation-km.com | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 01:47:08 GMT
Ai Weiwei: Verdict exposes unfairness in China legal system
Xia Lin and I met in 2010.
Shawn Powell mail: shawn.powell@hockeymail.de | web: shawn.hockeymail.de | when: Sat, 24 Sep 2016 05:08:31 GMT
International leaders should be ashamed
Ali was clearing debris from a room that used to be part of a hospital. The ceasefire in Aleppo was still tentatively holding, and the 12-year-old boy was taking advantage of a lull in the fighting to carve out a new place to live. Shihan, a government-held area, used to be right on the front line; now, after years of fighting, it lies in ruins. Displaced people were moving into the bombed-out ruins.
Steven Jackson mail: steven.jackson@hockeymail.de | web: steven.hockeymail.de | when: Sat, 24 Sep 2016 14:33:24 GMT
Secret costs of Islamophobia
With Adele's song "All I Ask" playing in the background, a Maryland teenager opened her computer and wrote an emotional letter to President Barack Obama.
Bruce Gonzales mail: gmail@horse-d.eu | web: bruce.horse-d.eu | when: Sat, 24 Sep 2016 09:59:12 GMT
Russia-US relations reach a new low
The catastrophic breakdown of the Syrian truce, less than a week after it came into force, has pushed relations between Russia and the United States to a new low.
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Sat, 24 Sep 2016 14:33:37 GMT
Vote for Stein is a vote for Trump
Sally Kohn says Clinton's chance to win the White House could vanish if progressives opt for Stein, who actually shares many policy views with the Democratic candidate
Kenneth Robinson mail: kenneth.robinson@innovation-km.com | web: kenneth.innovation-km.com | when:
No fees on International Payments
Jeffery Burns mail: yahoo@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: jeffery.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when:
Fix your Exchange Rates today with
Vincent Perez mail: vincent.perez@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: vincent.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when:
Buy and Sell in 33 currencies with
Harold Kennedy mail: harold.kennedy@klarkzon.eu | web: harold.klarkzon.eu | when: Fri, 22 Apr 2016 09:26:13 GMT
Child predator caught by tiny clue in photo
Lee James mail: lee.james@ventredi.eu | web: lee.ventredi.eu | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 12:50:31 GMT
Canadian teenagers sold for sex
As Lauren Chopek painfully details her story, she does so with the reticence of a survivor, as if somehow remaining silent would have been better.
Kevin Foster mail: kevin.foster@hockeymail.de | web: kevin.hockeymail.de | when: Mon, 22 Aug 2016 08:20:07 GMT
Elite unit fighting human trafficking
A group of undercover officers in Winnipeg, Canada, is leading a new way to fight human trafficking -- firmly focused on helping victims.
Douglas Lewis mail: douglas.lewis@pulpfrictions.com | web: douglas.pulpfrictions.com | when: Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:02:03 GMT
Girls drugged and sold as child brides
"When I woke up I didn't know that I was in China."
George Ramirez mail: gmail@klarkzon.eu | web: george.klarkzon.eu | when: Wed, 13 Jul 2016 09:46:38 GMT
The '5 disguises' used by human traffickers
Across the U.S., there is a movement to prioritize human trafficking prevention in our nation's communities. Schools, youth service programs, juvenile corrections services, group homes, and other youth-oriented spaces have begun to recognize their great potential to empower youth to stay safe from exploitation.
Gregory Clark mail: gregory.clark@ventredi.eu | web: gregory.ventredi.eu | when: Wed, 18 May 2016 15:30:49 GMT
Woman endures five years of slavery
more